• Next match
    VS
    18.08.2017, 18:00
  • Next match
    VS
    26.08.2017, 20:30
  • Next match
    VS
    11.09.2017, 18:00
  • Next match
    VS
    18.09.2017, 18:00
  • Next match
    VS
    23.09.2017, 00:00
  • Next match
    VS
    30.09.2017, 00:00
  • Next match
    VS
    14.10.2017, 00:00
  • Next match
    VS
    21.10.2017, 00:00
  • Next match
    VS
    28.10.2017, 00:00
  • Next match
    VS
    04.11.2017, 00:00
  • Next match
    VS
    18.11.2017, 00:00
  • Next match
    VS
    25.11.2017, 00:00
  • Next match
    VS
    02.12.2017, 00:00
  • Next match
    VS
    09.12.2017, 00:00
  • Next match
    VS
    13.12.2017, 00:00

Tickets

2016-08-29 14:52:17
How to purchase a ticket

Fan Card in not needed to buy a ticket for Lechia Gdańsk matches at Stadion Energa Gdańsk. In order to purchase a ticket in a stationary shop the supporter must present a valid identity confirmation document and then the picture of his/hers face will be taken. On-line sale is limited to one ticket per person. To buy more tickets, a separate profile for each person (with personal data and a photo) must be created.  When buying tickets for other supporters, the purchase can be completed using one person’s profile (after creating profiles for other supporters).

In accordance with the Act on mass events security of 20 March 2009 the club has a duty to identify all persons attending a football match.

 

 


ON-LINE

https://bilety.lechia.pl/

 

APLIKACJA BILETY LECHIA GDAŃSK


FANSTORE LECHIA NEW BALANCE

Stadion Energa Gdańsk

Ul. Pokoleń Lechii Gdańsk 1

80-560 Gdańsk

MondaySunday 11.00-19.00

 

STADION ENERGA GDAŃSK TICKET OFFICE

Stadion Energa Gdańsk

Ul. Pokoleń Lechii Gdańsk 1

80-560 Gdańsk

Only on matchday. Ticket offcice is open 2 hours before kick-off

 

SALONIKI PRASOWE KOLPORTER

Ul. Hynka 69 – LIDL, Gdańsk

Monday – Friday 6.00-20.00

Saturday 7.00-20.00

Sunday 8.00-14.00

Ul. Karmelicka 1, Gdańsk

Monday – Friday 7.00-21.00

Saturday 7.00-21.00

Sunday 9.00-20.00

Ul. Pilotów 3, Gdańsk

Monday – Friday 7.00-19.00

Saturday 7.00-19.00

Sunday 9.00-14.00

Ul. Worcella 44A, Gdańsk

Monday – Friday 7.00-19.00

Saturday 8.00-16.00

Sunday 10.00-14.00

Ul. Leśna 2 – GALERIA Z TESCO, Kolbudy

Monday – Friday 8.30-18.30

Saturday 9.00-18.00

Ul. Staropolska 32A – CH KOWALE, Kowale

Monday – Friday 9.00-21.00

Satruday 9.00-21.00

Sunday 10.00-16.00

Ul. Warszawska 2 - TESCO, Nowy Dwór Gdański

MondayFriday 8.00-20.00

Satruday 8.00-20.00

Sunday 8.00-14.00

Ul. Chełmońskiego 8, Elbląg

MondayFriday 6.00-20.00

Satruday 7.00-20.00

Sunday 8.00-14.00

Ul. Braci Grimm 4 - CARREFOUR, Tczew

Monday – Saturday 8.00-21.00

Sunday 9.00-20.00

Ul. Tuwima 26 - GALERIA WARMIŃSKA, Olsztyn

Monday - Saturday 9.00-21.00

Sunday 10.00-20.00

Ul. Warszawska 2 – GALERIA BATORY, Giżycko

Monday - Saturday 7.00-20.00

Sunday 11.00-18.00

Ul. Mickiewicza 19 – PARK HANDLOWY TU I TERAZ, Ełk

Monday - Saturday 9.00-20.00

Sunday 10.00-18.00

Ul. Jana Pawła II 9 – GALERIA MAZURSKA, Ostróda

Monday - Satruday 10.00-20.00

Sunday 10.00-18.00

Ul. 3 Maja 40 – Nowe Miasto Lubawskie

Monday - Friday 7.00-19.00

Sunday 8.00-15.00

Al. Księdza Waląga 12 – Pruszcz Gdański

Monday - Friday 7.00-20.00

Saturday 7.00-18.00

Sunday 8.00-14.00

Ul. Zamkowa 2 - BIEDRONKA, Węgorzewo

Monday - Friday 7.00-21.00

Saturday 8.00-21.00

Sunday 9.00-15.00

Ul. Szczecińska 58 – CH JANTAR, Słupsk

Monday - Saturday 9.00-21.00

Sunday 9.00-20.00

Ul. Wojska Polskiego 5 – Bytów

Monday - Satruday 6.30-17.30

Sunday 7.30-15.00

Ul. Podmiejska 2A – GALERIA BRAMA POMORZA, Lipienice k. Chojnic

Monday - Saturday 9.00-21.00

Sunday 10.00-21.00

Ul. Tuwima 32-332 – GALERIA SŁUPSK, Słupsk

Monday - Saturday 9.00-21.00

Sunday 10.00-20.00

Ul. Żeromskiego 13 – Golub-Dobrzyń

Monday - Friday 7.00-21.00

Saturday 7.00-19.00

Sunday 9.00-16.00

Ul. Grobelno 68A – TESCO, Malbork

Monday - Saturday 9.00-21.00

Sunday 10.00-20.00
Al. Rodła 9 - GALERIA DEKADA, Malbork
Monday - Satruday 9.00-21.00
Sunday 10.00-19.00

Ul. Reja 7 – Prabuty

Monday - Friday 7.00-19.00

Saturday 7.00-18.00

Sunday 9.00-14.00

Ul. Mławska 46BS – BIEDRONKA, Rypin

Monday - Friday 7.00-20.00

Saturday 8.00-19.00

Sunday 10.00-14.00

Ul. Pomorska 7 – CH NEPTUN, Starogard Gdański

Monday - Saturday 10.00-21.00

Sunday 10.00-20.00

Ul. Skarszewska 6 – BIEDRONKA, Starogard Gdański

Monday - Friday 7.00-20.00

Saturday 7.00-19.00

Ul. Legionistów 12 – Wąbrzeźno

Monday - Friday 6.00-20.00

Satruday 7.00-20.00

Sunday 8.00-14.00

Ul. Mostowa 2-4 - GALERIA BRODNICA, Brodnica

Monday - Saturday 9.00-21.00

Sunday 9.00-19.00

Ul. Polna 8 - TESCO, Chełmnow

Monday - Saturday 7.00-21.00

Sunday 8.00-19.00

Ul. Sikorskiego 30, Chełmża

Monday - Saturday 7.00-20.00

Sunday 9.00-14.00

Ul. Zdrojowa 16, Ciechocinek

Monday - Friday 7.00-20.00

Saturday 8.00-19.00

Sunday 9.00-14.00

Plac Wolności 1 – Galeria Nalepa Trust Netto, Człuchów

Monday - Friday 8.00-17.00

Saturday 8.00-16.00

Ul. Zwycięstwa 44 – TESCO, Dobre Miasto

Monday - Friday 8.00-20.00

Saturday 8.30-20.00

Sunday 10.00-15.00

Aleja Wolności 36, Lębork

Monday - Friday 6.00-20.00

Saturday 6.00-19.00

Ul. Legnicka 58 - GALERIA LEGNICKA CH MAGNOLIA PARK, Wrocław

Monday – Sunday 9.00-21.00
Ul. Dworcowa - Nowe Centrum Sopotu PKP (poziom - 1), Sopot
Monday - Saturday 7.00-21.00
Sunday 10.00-20.00

 
PARTNERSHIP POINTS

Sklep Stowarzyszenia Kibiców Lechii Gdańsk Lwy Północy, Gdańsk
Ul. Podwale Staromiejskie 94/95
Monday - Friday 10.00-18.00
Saturday 10.00-16.00

 

 

 

Studio S7 Banino

Ul. Pszenna 112A
80-297 Banino

Monday – Friday 6.00-22.00
Saturday 9.00-18.00
Sunday 9.00-15.00

 

Studio S7 Pruszcz Gdański

Ul. Chopina 19
83-000 Pruszcz Gdański

Monday – Friday 6.00-22.00
Saturday 9.00-18.00
Sunday 9.00-15.00